This blog is now closed.

Please go to the new blog, Desert Island Mixtapes for all the latest posts.


Friday, May 22, 2009

New Fruit Bats in August

Fruit Bats will be releasing a new album on Sub Pop - on August 4, 2009 - entitled The Ruminant Bird

Track Listing
  1. Primitive Man
  2. The Ruminant Band
  3. Tegucigalpa
  4. Beautiful Morning Light
  5. The Hobo Girl
  6. Being on Our Own
  7. My Unusual Friend
  8. Singing Joy to the World
  9. The Blessed Breeze
  10. Feather Bed
  11. Flamingo

No comments:

Post a Comment