This blog is now closed.

Please go to the new blog, Desert Island Mixtapes for all the latest posts.


Saturday, May 23, 2009

fun. Album details

From Fun's myspace page, I quote:


You've been asking for ages for details of the new album, and we are very pleased to be able to FINALLY offer some up! fun.'s debut, Aim & Ignite will be released on August 25th.
The record was made with great friends new and old, and we're psyched to show off the incredible album cover by the very talented Jacob Weinstein.

Aim & Ignite

Track Listing:
1. Be Calm
2. Benson Hedges
3. All The Pretty Girls
4. I Wanna Be The One
5. At Least I'm Not As Sad (As I Used To Be)
6. Light A Roman Candle With Me
7. Walking The Dog
8. Barlights
9. The Gambler
10. Take Your Time (Coming Home)

No comments:

Post a Comment